NIKE Store Locations

NIKE SYDNEY CITY

Flagship Store
319 George Street
Sydney, CBD. NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9279 1326

sydneycity@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE BROADWAY

L2, Shop 213, Broadway Shopping Centre
1 Bay St
Broadway, NSW 2007
Ph: (02) 92812867
broadway@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER SYDNEY

MYER Sydney
L4, 436 George St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 9223 7941

myersydney@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE BLACKTOWN

Shop 3085/86, Westpoint Blacktown
17 Patrick St,
Blacktown, NSW 2148
Ph: (02) 9676 2602
blacktown@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE CHARLESTOWN

Level 2, Shop 2056, Charlestown Square
Pearson St
Charlestown, NSW 2290
Ph: (02) 4920 7685
charlestown@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE ERINA

Shop T230–231
Erina Fair, Terrigal Drive
Erina, NSW 2250
Ph: (02) 43656714
erina@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE EASTGARDENS

Shop 204, Westfield Eastgardens
152 Bunnerong Rd
Eastgardens, NSW 2036
Ph: (02) 9344 9362
eastgardens@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE HORNSBY

Shop 2007 Westfield Hornsby
236 Peats Ferry Rd
Hornsby, NSW 2077
Ph: (02) 94775658
hornsby@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MACARTHUR SQUARE

Level 3, Shop 72, Macarthur Square
200 Gilchrest Dve
Campbelltown, NSW 2560
Ph: (02) 4627 3149
macarthursquare@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MACQUARIE

Shop 3332 Macquarie Centre
Waterloo Road
North Ryde, NSW 2113
Ph: (02) 9870 8279
macquarie@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER MACQUARIE

Myer Macquarie Shopping Centre
Herring Road
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113
Ph: (02) 9887 2204
myermacquarie@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MIRANDA

Shop 3183, Westfield Miranda
600 Kingsway
Miranda, NSW 2228
Ph: 02 9525 1067
miranda@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER MIRANDA

Level 3, Westfield Miranda
600 Kingsway
Miranda, NSW 2228
Ph: 02 9526 8206
myermiranda@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE PARRAMATTA

Shop 3025 Westfield Parramatta
159–175 Church St,
Parramatta, NSW 2150
Ph: 02 9635 1255
parramatta@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER PARRAMATTA

Westfield Parramatta
159–175 Church St,
Parramatta, NSW 2150
Ph: 02 9635 3123
myerparramatta@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE PENRITH

Shop 299, Westfield Penrith
585 High St
Penrith, NSW 2750
Ph: (02) 4722 3544
penrith@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE ROUSE HILL

Tenancy 177–178 Rouse Hill Town Centre
Rouse Hill, NSW 2155
Ph: (02) 8814 1026
rousehill@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE SHELLHARBOUR

Shop 2002–2003, Stocklands
211 Lake Entrance Rd
Shellharbour, NSW 2529
Ph: (02) 4296 3389
shellharbour@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE WOLLONGONG

Tenancy GD W104A
200 Crown St
Wollongong, NSW 2500
Ph: (02) 4228 6751
wollongong@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MELBOURNE CENTRAL

Level 2, The Corner, Melbourne Central
Cnr Swanston St & La Trobe St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Ph: (03) 9654 8234
melbcentral@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MELBOURNE EMPORIUM

Tenancy 1–027
287 Lonsdale St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Ph. 03 9663 9673
melbemporium@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER MELBOURNE

Level 4, Bourke St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Ph: (03) 9650 3292
myermelbourne@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE WOMEN’S BRIGHTON

71-73 Church Street
Brighton, VIC 3186
Ph: (03) 9593 1739
brighton@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE WOMEN’S CAMBERWELL

Shop 841, Burke Rd
Camberwell, VIC 3124
Ph: (03) 98823504
camberwell@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER DONCASTER

Myer Westfield Doncaster, Level 1
619 Doncaster Road
Doncaster, VIC 3108
Ph: (03) 9848 1451
myerdoncaster@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE EASTLAND

Shop G133, Eastland Shopping Centre
171–175 Maroondah Hwy
Ringwood, VIC 3134
Ph: (03) 9876 9770
eastland@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE FOUNTAIN GATE

Shop 1199, Westfield Shopping Centre
352 Princes Hwy
Fountain Gate, VIC 3805
Ph: (03) 8794 9629
fountaingate@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE HIGHPOINT

Shop 2503, Highpoint Shopping Centre
120–200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong, VIC 3032
Ph: (03) 9317 8050
highpoint@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER HIGHPOINT

Myer Highpoint
120–200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong, VIC 3215
Ph: (03) 9318 6379
myerhighpoint@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER KNOX

Knox City Shopping Centre
425 Burwood Hwy
Wantirna Sth, VIC 3152
Ph: (03) 9801 3356
myerknox@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE NORTHLAND

Northland Shopping Centre
Tenancy J36
Northland Shopping Centre
2–50 Murray Rd
Preston, VIC 3072
Ph: (03) 9471 2878
northland@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE SOUTHLAND

Shop 3028, Westfield Southland
1239 Nepean Hwy
Cheltenham, VIC 3192
Ph: (03) 9584 0161
southland@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE MYER SOUTHLAND

Level 2, Westfield Southland
1239 Nepean Hwy
Cheltenham, VIC 3192
Ph: (03) 9583 7329
myersouthland@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE WERRIBEE

Tenancy 251, Pacific Werribee
Derrimut Rd & Heaths Rd
Werribee, VIC 3030
Ph: (03) 9748 0354
werribee@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE BRISBANE CITY

192–194 Albert Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000
Ph: (07) 3211 4712
brisbanecity@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE CARINDALE

Shop 2228, Westfield Carindale
1151 Creek Rd
Carindale, QLD 4152
Ph: (07) 3395 0261
carindale@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE CHERMSIDE

Westfield Chermside, Tenancy MM28A
Cnr Gympie & Hamilton Roads
Chermside, QLD 4032
Ph: (07) 3359 3041
chermside@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE GARDEN CITY, MT GRAVATT

Shop 1311, Westfield
Kessels Rd
Upper Mt Gravatt, QLD 4122
Ph: (07) 3219 3000
gardencity@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE INDOOROOPILLY

Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
322 Moggill Rd
Indooroopilly, QLD 4068
Ph: (07) 3378 2494
indooroopilly@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE PACIFIC FAIR

2731 Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
2–32 Hooker Boulevard
Broadbeach Waters, QLD 4218
Ph: (07) 5539 9230
pacificfair@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE SUNSHINE PLAZA

Tenancy GD 120C
154–164 Horton Parade
Maroochydore, QLD 4558
Ph: (07) 5443 7905
sunshineplaza@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE TOWNSVILLE

Shop 205, Stocklands Townsville
310–330 Ross River Rd
Aitkenvale, QLD 4814
Ph: (07) 47286176
townsville@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE BOTANY

Shop SP0501A
1 The Pavillions
Botany Town Centre
Botany 2016 NZ
Ph: (09) 271 2500
botany@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE LAMBTON QUAY

222 Lambton Quay
Wellington 6011 NZ
Ph: (04) 4990811
lambtonquay@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE NEWMARKET

252 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland 1023 NZ
Ph: (09) 529 1190
newmarket@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE RICCARTON

Shop 110, 129 Riccarton Road
Riccarton, Christchurch 8041 NZ
Ph: (03) 343 3866
riccarton@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE ST LUKES

Shop S824
Westfield St Lukes Shopping Centre
St Lukes 1346 NZ
Ph: (09) 815 5419
stlukes@retailprodigygroup.com

NIKE SYLVIA PARK

Tenancy S029 Sylvia Park Shopping Centre
286 Mount Wellington Hwy
Auckland 1060 NZ
Ph: (09) 526 5506
sylviapark@retailprodigygroup.com